Goodman Dermatology Logo

Call Us Today!
(770) 754-0787

2500 Hospital Blvd, Suite #280
Roswell, GA 30076

Patient Testimonials – Alpharetta & Roswell, GA

map Alpharetta, GA Goodman Dermatology is located on the southern border of Alpharetta, GA and northern border of Roswell, GA. Board certified dermatologist, Dr. Marcus Goodman, has many patients from the Alpharetta and Milton area. Read what his Alpharetta, GA patients have to say about him and Goodman Dermatology.

October 7, 2016

5-stars copy_reduced sizeI have been a patient of Dr. Goodman for 5 years. He truly amazes me each time I’m in his office. The front desk actually LOOKS at you to welcome you to your appointment and checks you in with a positive attitude. They’ve always been on time with me. Dr. Goodman has THE BEST bedside manners!! He listens, remembers who you are, is kind, looks at you and is engaged. He has diagnosed several things on me with a game plan that I trust! He communicates extremely well and always cares! His office is a great example to how a physicians office should run. Thank you for always taking such good care of me. I truly appreciate you!!!

C. Y.

 

March 7, 2016

5 star review, Atlanta, GaI couldn’t be happier that I chose Dr. Goodman as my dermatologist. The doctor and his entire staff are the best around, not to mention how clean and well decorated his building and office was (free parking was wonderful also). I never wait very long for an appointment and they can always fit me in for an emergency appointment, in addition Dr. Goodman will always consider cost and look out for your $ to keep costs low. The most important thing is obviously the results and I could not be happier. My skin conditions is the best it has ever been since living in the Atlanta/Roswell/Alpharetta area ( and that is 15+ years)!! I am very happy to have found Dr. Goodman’s office. You will not be disappointed! 5 star A+

Verified patient through ZocDoc

July 2, 2015

5 star review, Atlanta, GaI was very impressed with the professionalism and compassion of the staff. They made me feel comfortable and made my appointment quick but thorough. I will definitely be back!

Rabon M.

June 11, 2015

5 star review, Atlanta, GaThe entire staff is courteous and makes office visits a pleasure. A true example of what a visit to a medical provider should be.

John A.

May 20, 2015

5 star review, Atlanta, GaDr. Goodman really lived up to his reviews. He was on-time, friendly, and he explained everything in detail. I have already told a lot of people about my awesome experience with him, and I just left his office this morning. I would highly recommend Dr. Goodman to anyone out there.

Stephanie M.

May 14, 2015

5 star review, Atlanta, GaGreat exerience! First time visiting this practice at the recommendation of my PCP. From the front office staff, to the nurse and the two doctors, they kept the screening comfortable, very thorough, but completed as quickly as possible. Would definitely recommend. Nice job Goodman Dermatology!!

Susan H.

May 6, 2015

5 star review, Atlanta, GaDr. Goodman is an excellent physician and a good guy too. His approach is to treat every patient as if he/she is a family member. Excellent staff as well.

Jordan S.

April 20, 2015

5 star review, Atlanta, GaDr. Goodman was very courteous and professional. As a first time dermatology patient, he took the time to provide information and make sure I was informed throughout the entire time we spent together. I highly recommend him.

Verified patient though ZocDoc

April 8, 2015

5 star review, Atlanta, GaI have always hated to go to the dermatologist and never thought that my mind would change, even before I went in today I contemplated rescheduling my appointment but I am so glad that I went. The visit was the best, they were courteous and had great customer service. Dr. Goodman was awesome and you can tell that he not only concerned with your skin health but also your overall health. I am excited to have found him and have already booked an appointment for my son and gave one of my friends his contact info to schedule an appointment.

March 31, 2015

5 star review, Atlanta, GaI will definitely go back to Dr. Goodman! I highly recommend hi.

Shirley F.

March 20, 2015

5 star review, Atlanta, GaDr. Goodman is great. Very professional and courteous. I recommend him to anyone in need of a dermatologist.

Janet H., verified patient through ZocDoc

February 10, 2015

5 star review, Atlanta, GaDr. Goodman as well as the staff were all very friendly and courteous. I was seen promptly, had all my questions answered and felt well taken care of.

Verified patient by ZocDoc

January 28, 2015

5 star review, Atlanta, GaHe was very friendly and went out of his way to make me feel comfortable. He was very helpful on products and not pushy at all. I’m glad I found a great dermatologist.

Verified patient by ZocDoc

October 1, 2014

5 star review, Atlanta, GaI changed from another dermatologist to Dr Goodman because my last doctor didn’t do a great job. Dr Goodman was very professional and explains everything in detail. He also uses the latest technology and online scheduling. Everything about the experience was awesome!

Casey J.

September, 2014

I would definitely see Dr. Goodman and his staff again. They were both professional and friendly. Everything was explained before treatment began.

Verified patient

July, 2014

Dr. Goodman is extremely professional, courteous and very patient oriented!

Janet H.

July, 2014

Dr. Goodman is a very professional doctor that has an energetic awesome sense of humor.

Yanice H.

June, 2014

I absolutely loved Dr. Goodman and his staff. They made me feel like I was special and not like I was just another patient. He gave me hope that he could change my situation. His energy alone was so uplifting.

Inger T.

May, 2014

I had a very pleasant visit with Dr. Goodman. He was prompt and courteous. He was also very hands on. The office staff were very friendly and helpful as well. On top of it all, I love the use of technology in the office and the welcome goodie bag!

Marcia S.

May, 2104

Terrific first visit and I will be recommending this practice to anyone looking for a dermatologist in the North Atlanta metro area. The office staff was friendly and efficient and Dr. Goodman was on time, professional and thorough. I’ve been to a number of dermatological offices in the Atlanta area and have not been pleased with many. I’m very happy to say I will be back.

Keith L.

May, 2014

Dr Goodman is excellent along with his staff. I have never had to wait long to see him. Everyone is friendly. Dr Goodman has the best bedside manner. I first saw him last summer when I found out I had skin cancer. He was so kind and explained what was about to happen with me. He really is a great guy!

Tammy M.

April, 2014

Wonderful experience! Super friendly Dr and staff! I had no wait and was actually seen before my scheduled appointment time. Dr Goodman was very thorough and I look forward to my next visit!

Jodi W.


Alpharetta, GA patients really appreciate the great treatment they receive from Goodman Dermatology physicians and staff and find his Roswell, GA location to be quite convenient from just about anywhere in Alpharetta and Milton. Just a quick drive down Hwy. 9 in the North Fulton Hospital campus. They hope to see you soon!